Skip navigation

Dinz pin tank top giveaway thanks to http://www.style-treasure.com

Thanks to our dear friends at STYLE-TREASURE.COM, FashionThreads will be giving away a Dinz pin tank top! Winning this tank is simple, just add a comment on this post about what you love most about Fashionthreads, your email address, and confirm you are a fan on our facebook page. A random draw selection will take place after our deadline, Sunday October 3rd at midnight, where we will announce the winner!

GOOD LUCK TO YOU ALL!

8 Comments

  1. Love the idea! amazing top :))love style treasure and love fashionthreads special trend reports and fashion updates, quite unique!
    i want i want 😀

  2. I am a facebook fan (Tanya Riley) and I love all of the marvelous Dolce And Gabbanna items Thanks for the giveaway
    tanyainjville at yahoo dot com

  3. I absolutely looooove your blog,it keeps me updated when i have no time 2 go through tons of websites and try 2 change the style according to egptian standards..
    sometimes when i want to know if something is a fashion do,or fashion dont,i just go trough ur blog to stay on the right track..
    i especially love the fact that u do the research for me,so instead of me going around cairo looking for the boxy bag,i now know exactly where to go and what to expect..
    thank you fashion threads for being my fashion advisor

    • olivier sednaoui
    • Posted September 28, 2010 at 11:00 am
    • Permalink
    • Reply

    hey, that is the kind of cool stuff I like to see in this town, thank you.

    • Thanks!

  4. I’m a FB fan (May E Eldin)

    Keep it up! I feel i’m always in the know!

    As much as i hated buying stuff from Egypt, now i believe i can put my hands on a few good deals!

    Cheers!
    xx

  5. The ultimate fashion source in egypt..

  6. I’m a FB fan ‘Rasha Makkawi’

    More than an exclusive blog !It’s an exceptional address for luxury designer’s entourage. With a select ensemble of bespoke designers.
    Now I easily having shopping trips without wondering about whereabouts.
    Recently I was looking for a certain kind of watch that I couldn’t find anywhere, and when I sent a mesaage seeking for help you guided me where to find it !!

    Fashionthreads you’re a bless .. thank you for being in my life !


Leave a Reply

