Skip navigation

Sarah Abaza Jewelry's Cocktail Ring

If you know me, you know I am a big fan of rings.  I usually stick to wearing a grey pearl ring my grandma gave me, but when dressing up, more colorful rings are usually the punch line to my outfit.  This ring, designed by Sarah Abaza, does the deed.  Its colorful stones, specifically sapphires, ruby and white diamonds on  the gold monture are unmatched.  The ring has a vintage feel reminding me of something that can be dug out of my grandmothers’ closets.

Want to own this cocktail ring and pass it on to your children and grandchildren?

Email: sa@sarahabaza.com


Leave a Reply

